Welcome to GILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Respectful, Responsible, Resourceful and Confident




Parents/Guardians: Please check the 
for 
updated sports/activities 
schedules, 
as some games and times 
have 
changed since schedules were first given out. 

Upcoming Events: 

Tuesday, Sept. 25 - 8th Grade to 
YMCA Camp Lincoln, Kingston, NH, 7:30am-4:30pm *see bottom of this page for more information
Friday, Sept. 28 - Cribbage in GMS Cafeteria, 2:30-3:45 pm
Wednesday, October 3 - Early Release 12:20 pm
Monday, October 8 - NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day
Monday, October 15 - School Picture Retakes
Wednesday, October 17 - Early Release 12:20 pm
Friday, October 26 - Dance for Grades 7 & 8 from 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Homework Group - Meets after school, Monday thru Thursday until 4:00 pm, GMS Library.  Please bring your Chromebook or computer. Students must be picked up by 4:00 pm. 

School Pictures - Order online at 
Hockmeyer Studios. You will need a pin number, which will 
be attached to proofs, or contact the photographer directly if you have any questions. 


Gilford Middle School's Mission Statement:

Gilford Middle School is a safe, learning 
community where all who enter are respected, & where 
students become self-directed, productive members of society.


School Hours:
7:25a.m. - 2:20p.m.
Schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 25 - Day 4
Wed., Sept. 26 -  Day 5
Thurs., Sept. 27 - Day 1
Friday, Sept. 28 - Day 2
Monday, Sept 24 - Day 3



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  166k v. 1 Jul 16, 2018, 6:26 AM Natalie Wyatt
Ċ
View Download
  154k v. 1 Sep 18, 2018, 8:31 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  217k v. 1 Sep 18, 2018, 8:31 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 1 Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  11k v. 1 Aug 29, 2018, 9:19 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  10k v. 1 Aug 29, 2018, 9:18 AM Suzanne Bowen