Welcome to GILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Respectful, Responsible, Resourceful and Confident

FIFTH GRADE HIKE-2018


Parents/Guardians: Please check the 
for sports/activities 
schedules, 
as some games/times
 
have 
changed since schedules were first given out. 

Upcoming Events: 
Friday, October 19 - PTA Family Movie Night,  6:30 pm GMS gymnasium
Tuesday, October 23  - Cribbage in the Cafeteria, 2:30-3:45 pm.  All students and staff are welcome.
Friday, October 26 - Gilford Parks and Rec. Halloween Party - @ GMS 5:30-7:30pm
Friday, October 26 - Dance for Grades 7 & 8 from 7:00 - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 7 - Volunteer Clinic at SAU Office, 8:00am - 9:00am
Thursday, November 8 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:00pm-6:00pm
Friday, November 9 - No School
Friday, November 9- Parent/Teacher Conferences 8:00am-3:00pm
Monday, November 12 - No School - VETERAN'S DAY
 Tuesday, November 13 - GMS Theatre auditions for ANYTHING GOES, 2:30-5:30 pm, Chorus rm  


Winter Sports online registration began, 10/15/2018. Go to Family ID Sports Login

Homework Group - Meets after school, Monday thru Thursday until 4:00 pm, GMS Library.  Please bring your Chromebook or computer. Students must be picked up by 4:00 pm. 

School Pictures - Order online at 
Hockmeyer Studios. You will need a pin number, which will 
be attached to proofs, or contact the photographer directly if you have any questions. 


Gilford Middle School's Mission Statement:

Gilford Middle School is a safe, learning 
community where all who enter are respected, & where 
students become self-directed, productive members of society.


School Hours:
7:25a.m. - 2:20p.m.
Schedule
Mon, Oct. 22- Day 2
Tues, Oct. 23 - Day 3
Wed., Oct. 24 - Day 4
Thurs., Oct  25 - Day 5
Friday, Oct. 26 -  Day 1


SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  166k v. 1 Jul 16, 2018, 6:26 AM Natalie Wyatt
Ċ
View Download
  649k v. 1 Oct 17, 2018, 6:02 AM Suzanne Bowen
ą

View Download
  97k v. 1 Oct 16, 2018, 7:29 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 1 Sep 24, 2018, 12:05 PM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  11k v. 1 Oct 1, 2018, 11:55 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  10k v. 1 Oct 1, 2018, 4:11 AM Suzanne Bowen