Welcome to GILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Respectful, Responsible, Resourceful and Confident



Please check the 
for sports/activities 
schedules. 
G
ames/times
 will change
 after activities/sports begin. 

Upcoming Events:  
Monday, December 17 - Ugly Sweater Contest
Tuesday, December 18 - Winter Band & Chorus Concert 7:00-8:30 pm, GHS Auditorium
Friday, December 21 - Pajama Day (more info to follow)
Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1 - Holiday Vacation
Wednesday, January 2 - Back to school 
Monday, January 7 - Chess Club resumes

GMS Sports online registration: Go to Family ID Sports Login

Gilford Middle School's Mission Statement:
Gilford Middle School is a safe, learning 
community where all who enter are respected, & where 
students become self-directed, productive members of society.

School Hours:
7:25a.m. - 2:20p.m.
Schedule
Monday, Dec. 10 - Day 5
Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Day 1
Wed., Dec. 12 - Day 2
Thurs., Dec. 13 - Day 3
Friday, Dec. 14 - Day 4





SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  166k v. 1 Jul 16, 2018, 6:26 AM Natalie Wyatt
Ċ
View Download
  277k v. 1 Nov 26, 2018, 4:48 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  291k v. 1 Dec 5, 2018, 5:37 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
Please fill out for school absences of 8 days or more. Be sure to attach a letter with the details.   957k v. 1 Dec 5, 2018, 5:37 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 1 Sep 24, 2018, 12:05 PM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  9k v. 1 Nov 30, 2018, 11:49 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  8k v. 1 Nov 30, 2018, 11:49 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  96k v. 1 Nov 26, 2018, 7:34 AM Suzanne Bowen