Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:


Moving Up Day is schedule for June 16th at 9:30am in the GHS Auditorium; doors open at 9:00am - students should arrive at 8:45 in the GMS gymnasium.  A class picture will be taken prior to the ceremony; a link will be posted on the GMS website and parents will be able to download the picture from there and print as many copies as they would like.
The ceremony should last until around 10:30 and there will be refreshments in the GHS Cafeteria directly after, provided by the parents of the Celebration Committee.  A dance, also sponsored by the parents, will take place at the Community Church the evening of June 16th.  For more information on the reception or dance, please contact Lisa Hart: lisa.hart@gsa.gov or  Information about the dance can be found here.




Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                             Pete Bowler, Math                                        Stephanie Masters, World Language 
nallen@sau73.org x544                         pbowler@sau73.org x540                          smasters@sau73.org  x538
Mrs. Allen's website                                                                                                         Mrs. Masters's website

Carole Barbour,                                     Whitney Belanger, Student Services         Rob Meyers, Social Studies 
Reading Specialist                                 wbelanger@sau73.org x534                        rmeyers@sau73.org x545
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                                                                                            Mr. Meyers's website

Ashley Nicol, English/Language Arts, Team Leader 
Mrs. Nicol's website


Homework Agenda



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser