Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:

Camp Lincoln permission slips are due Friday 9/21.  Copies are linked at the bottom of this page.

The trip is Tuesday, 9/25.  We depart GMS at 7:30, and we'll return to GMS at 4:30.



Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                                 Stephanie Masters, World Language                        Ashley Nicol, Language Arts                                                                                                          
nallen@sau73.org x544                            smasters@sau73.org  x538                                          Team Leader
Mrs. Allen's website                                  Mrs. Masters's website                                                            anicol@sau73.org x546  
                                                                                                                                                                  

Pete Bowler, Math                                     Rob Meyers, Social Studies                                          Whitney Stephenson, Student Services                                  
pbowler@sau73.org x540                         rmeyers@sau73.org x545                                             wstephenson@sau73.org x534
                                                                        

Carole Barbour
Language Arts / Reading Specalist        Chantelle Moynihan, Guidance
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                      cmoynihan@sau73.org x503
                                                                

Homework Agenda 2018-2019




SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  18k v. 1 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  64k v. 1 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  16k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  22k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  45k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  42k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  22k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol