Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:

Please check individual teacher websites/Google Classroom pages for specific instructions and materials.  If you have questions about an assignment, please contact your teacher directly.


Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                                Stephanie Masters, World Language                        Ashley Nicol, Language Arts &                                                                                                                                      nallen@sau73.org x544                            smasters@sau73.org  x538                                          Team Leader
                                                                                                                                                                           anicol@sau73.org x546  
                                                                                                                                                             

Pete Bowler, Math                                     Rob Meyers, Social Studies                                          Whitney Stephenson, Student Services                                  
pbowler@sau73.org x540                         rmeyers@sau73.org x545                                             wstephenson@sau73.org x534
                                                                        

Carole Barbour
Language Arts / Reading Specialist        Chantelle Moynihan, Guidance
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                      cmoynihan@sau73.org x503
                                                                

Homework Agenda 2018-2019




SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  16k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  22k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  45k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  42k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  22k v. 2 Sep 14, 2018, 5:27 AM Ashley Nicol