Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:

Our first field trip of the year will be to Camp Lincoln in Kingston, NH.  Forms went home with students on Wednesday 9/6 and should be returned by Friday 9/15.  This trip is outside and Camp Lincoln has a rain or shine policy - please check the weather and dress accordingly!


If you have questions about the trip, please contact Mrs. Nicol.

Forms are linked at the bottom of this page (under the homework agenda).




Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                             Pete Bowler, Math                                       Stephanie Masters, World Language 
nallen@sau73.org x544                         pbowler@sau73.org x540                          smasters@sau73.org  x538
Mrs. Allen's website                                                                                                         Mrs. Masters's website

Carole Barbour,                                     Jeff Josten, Student Services                     Rob Meyers, Social Studies 
Reading Specialist                                 jjosten@sau73.org x541                              rmeyers@sau73.org x545
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                                                                                            Mr. Meyers's website

Ashley Nicol, English/Language Arts, Team Leader                                               Beth Zimmer, Guidance
anicol@sau73.org x546                                                                                                  bzimmer@sau73.org x503
Mrs. Nicol's website


Homework Agenda



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  337k v. 1 Sep 6, 2017, 11:42 AM Ashley Nicol
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  1249k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol
Ċ
View Download
  866k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol
Ċ
View Download
  1191k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol
Ċ
View Download
  1016k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol
Ċ
View Download
  480k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol
Ċ
View Download
  864k v. 2 Sep 6, 2017, 11:43 AM Ashley Nicol