Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:

Class Trip - Boston / York's Wild Kingdom - Monday, June 18th.

Permission slips are links at the bottom of this page.  Students received copies on Wed. 5/30.  Money and slips should be returned to Mrs. Nicol by June 12th.


Moving Up Day - Thursday, June 21st.

GHS Auditorium.  Doors open at 9:00am, Ceremony begins at 9:30 am.

There will be a reception in the GHS cafeteria sponsored by 8th grade parents immediately following the ceremony.


Moving Up Day Dance - Thursday, June 21st (7:00 - 9:30 pm)

Sponsored by 8th grade parents

Permission slips and information can be found at the bottom of this page.  

Money and permission slips are due back to Mrs. Nicol by June 8th.



Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                             Pete Bowler, Math                                       Stephanie Masters, World Language 
nallen@sau73.org x544                         pbowler@sau73.org x540                          smasters@sau73.org  x538
Mrs. Allen's website                                                                                                         Mrs. Masters's website

Carole Barbour,                                     Whitney Stephenson, Student Services    Rob Meyers, Social Studies 
Reading Specialist                                 wstephenson@sau73.org x534                   rmeyers@sau73.org x545
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                                                                                            Mr. Meyers's website

Ashley Nicol, English/Language Arts, Team Leader                                               Chantelle Moynihan, Guidance
anicol@sau73.org x546                                                                                                  cmoynihan@sau73.org x503
Mrs. Nicol's website


Homework Agenda



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  18k v. 1 May 30, 2018, 8:54 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  39k v. 1 May 30, 2018, 8:54 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  14k v. 1 May 30, 2018, 8:54 AM Ashley Nicol
ĉ
View Download
  18k v. 1 May 30, 2018, 8:54 AM Ashley Nicol
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser