Grade Levels‎ > ‎

8th Grade News

Notes:
NWEA Testing will begin on Jan. 9th and end on Jan. 13th.  Students will test each day in their first academic block, 8:30 - 9:45.  Eat a good breakfast and get lots of sleep each night.

Our Team

Nancy Allen, Science                             Pete Bowler, Math                                        Stephanie Masters, World Language 
nallen@sau73.org x544                         pbowler@sau73.org x540                          smasters@sau73.org  x538
Mrs. Allen's website                                                                                                         Mrs. Masters's website

Carole Barbour,                                     Whitney Belanger, Student Services         Rob Meyers, Social Studies 
Reading Specialist                                 wbelanger@sau73.org x534                        rmeyers@sau73.org x545
cbarbour@sau73.org x508                                                                                            Mr. Meyers's website

Ashley Nicol, English/Language Arts, Team Leader 
Mrs. Nicol's website

Field Trip Forms - UNH & Huot Tech
*Forms are located at the bottom of this page.  
Students are divided into groups based on their current UA.
Computer / Theater / Rock Band - Huot on Monday and UNH on Tuesday
Art / Family Consumer Science / Health - UNH on Monday and Huot on Tuesday

Homework Agenda



SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ċ

View
  Mar 19, 2017, 4:33 PM Ashley Nicol
ċ

View
  Mar 19, 2017, 4:32 PM Ashley Nicol