Welcome to GILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Respectful, Responsible, Resourceful and Confident


GMS Geography Bee Winners-John Blandford, 1st place, Kyle Gandini, 2nd place, Camryn Drouin, 3rd place.


Please check the 
for sports/activities 
schedules. 
G
ames/times
 will change
 after activities/sports begin. 

Upcoming Events:  

Monday, January 21 - No School  - Civil Rights Day - Federal Holiday
Thursday, January 24 -  Winter Carnival
Friday, January 25 - No School - Teacher Workshops
Tuesday, January 29 - Volunteer/Orientation Clinic 8:00-9:00 am, SAU Office
Wednesday, January 30 - Early Release
Thursday, January 31 - Winter Carnival *alternate day in case of cancellation
Thursday, January 31 - GMS Production: Anything Goes, 7:00 pm 
Friday, February 1 - GMS Production: Anything Goes, 7:00 pm 
Saturday, February 2 - GMS Production: Anything Goes, 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm 
Friday, February 8 - 7th & 8th Grade Dance, 7:00-8:30 pm
Wednesday, February 13 - Early Release
Monday, February 25-Friday, March 1 - No School: Winter Break

GMS Sports online registration: Go to Family ID Sports Login

Gilford Middle School's Mission Statement:
Gilford Middle School is a safe, learning 
community where all who enter are respected, & where 
students become self-directed, productive members of society.



School Hours:
7:25a.m. - 2:20p.m.
Schedule
 Mon. Jan 21 -  No School
Tues., Jan 22 - Day 2
Wed., Jan 23 - Day 3
Thurs, Jan 24 - Gunstock
Friday, Jan, 25 - No School
Monday, Jan 28 - Day 4
 

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  166k v. 1 Jul 16, 2018, 6:26 AM Natalie Wyatt
Ċ
View Download
  219k v. 1 Dec 20, 2018, 5:01 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
ATTENTION PARENTS: ONLY FILL OUT THIS FORM IF YOU ARE REQUESTING VACATION OF MORE THAN 7 DAYS   957k v. 1 Jan 3, 2019, 9:37 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 1 Sep 24, 2018, 12:05 PM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  10k v. 1 Jan 2, 2019, 4:33 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  10k v. 1 Jan 2, 2019, 4:33 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  233k v. 1 Dec 19, 2018, 7:30 AM Suzanne Bowen