Welcome to GILFORD MIDDLE SCHOOL
Respectful, Responsible, Resourceful and Confident



Schedule of Events: 
*Please check the bottom of this web page for Summer Camps & Programs! 

Monday & Tuesday, May 20 & 21 - Talent Show Auditions, 2:30-4:00 pm

Friday, May 24 - Fisher Cats Game for Band and Chorus: Details Posted below

Monday, May 27  -  Memorial Day, NO SCHOOL
Thursday, May 30 - 7th Grade Gilford Beach Clean up
Friday, May 31 - 7th Grade Gilford Beach Clean Up rain date
Wednesday, June 12 - Talent Show @ 12:30
Monday, June 17 - 8th Grade to Boston
Monday, June 17 - 5th Grade to The Flume/Cannon Mtn
Tuesday, June 18 - 6th Grade to Canobie Lake Park
Wednesday, June 19 - Last Day of School, Field Day, Dismissal @ 12:20
Wednesday, June 19 - 8th Grade Moving Up Day, 9:30am start

GMS Sports online registration: Go to Family ID Sports Login


Gilford Middle School's Mission Statement:
Gilford Middle School is a safe, learning 
community where all who enter are respected, & where 
students become self-directed, productive members of society.



School Hours:
7:25 am - 2:20 pm
Early Release Hours: 
7:25 am - 12:20 pm
Schedule 
Mon. May 20 - Day 1
Tues., May 21  - Day 2
Wed., May 22 - Day 3
Thurs. May 23 - Day 4
Fri., May 24 - Day 5
Mon. May 27- No School
 

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  111k v. 1 Apr 17, 2019, 7:02 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  278k v. 1 Apr 15, 2019, 5:11 AM GMS Webmaster
Ċ
View Download
  447k v. 1 Apr 18, 2019, 12:11 PM Suzanne Bowen
ċ

View
  Feb 6, 2019, 11:13 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  116k v. 1 Apr 11, 2019, 4:29 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  200k v. 1 Apr 11, 2019, 4:29 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
ATTENTION PARENTS: ONLY FILL OUT THIS FORM IF YOU ARE REQUESTING VACATION OF MORE THAN 7 DAYS   957k v. 1 Jan 3, 2019, 9:37 AM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 1 Sep 24, 2018, 12:05 PM Suzanne Bowen
Ċ
View Download
  83k v. 1 Suzanne Bowen