8th Grade News

Notes:

Welcome to 8th Grade!

Nancy Allen, Science  nallen@sau73.org x544
Pete Bowler, Math pbowler@sau73.org x540 
Carole Barbour, LA/Reading Specialist, cbarbour@sau73.org x508
Stephanie Masters, World Lang., smasters@sau73.org x538 
Rob Meyers, Social Studies, rmeyers@sau73.org x545 
Ashley Nicol, Lang. Arts & Team Leader, anicol@sau73.org x546
Whitney Stephenson, Student Services, wstephenson@sau73.org x534
Chantelle Moynihan, Guidance Counselor, cmoynihan@sau73.org x503

 

 

 


Homework Agenda 2018-2019:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.